Minutes of the adoption of the resolution by written ballot

RESOLUTION No. 17/2023 OF THE SUPERVISORY BOARD OF KRUK S.A. OF WROCŁAW

adopted by written ballot pursuant to § 14.4 of the Company's Articles of Association

on: <u>assessment of the Management Board's proposal concerning allocation of KRUK S.A.'s net profit</u> <u>for 2022</u>

Acting pursuant to Art. 382.3 of the Commercial Companies Code and Art. 15.2.1 of the Company's Articles of Association, the Supervisory Board of KRUK S.A. hereby resolves as follows:

Section 1

- 1. Having reviewed the proposal put forward by the Company's Management Board, as attached hereto, regarding the allocation of the Company's net profit for 2022, the Supervisory Board favourably assesses the proposal, in which the Company's Management Board proposes to allocate the net profit for 2022 in the amount of PLN 804,982,752.25 (eight hundred and four million, nine hundred and eighty-two thousand, seven hundred and fifty-two złoty, 25/100) in the following manner:
 - a) for payment of dividend to Company shareholders in the amount of PLN 15.00 per share;
 - b) the balance of the Company's net profit for the financial year 2022 to statutory reserve funds.
- 2. The Supervisory Board proposes that the General Meeting consider and approve the Management Board's proposal.

Section 2

This Resolution shall become effective as of May 22th 2023.

Section 3

- 1. The Resolution has been adopted in accordance with Art. 14.4 of the Company's Articles of Association.
- 2. In the vote called by the Chair of the Supervisory Board, 7 votes were cast, including: 7 votes for the resolution, 0 votes against the resolution, and 0 abstentions.
- 3. All Supervisory Board members have been notified of the contents of the Resolution.
- 4. There were no dissenting opinions.

Signatures of the members of the Supervisory Board:

Piotr Stępniak – Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Krzysztof Kawalec - Vice Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Katarzyna Beuch - Member of the Supervisory Board

Izabela Felczak-Poturnicka - Member of the Supervisory Board

Ewa Radkowska – Świętoń - Member of the Supervisory Board

Beata Stelmach – Member of the Supervisory Board

Piotr Szczepiórkowski - Member of the Supervisory Board